Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Jas Philipoom

  • Ellie Fitzpatrick

  • Emma Ries

  • Kristen Curtiss

    Director of Ritual
  • Kaitlyn Bush

    Director of Sisterhood
  • Kaitlyn Bush

    Sisterhood Chair
  • Sara Colburn

    Media Manager
  • Samantha Lederman

    VP of Administration
  • Caitlin Campbell

    VP of Programming
  • Emma Ries

    VP of Recruitment
  • Tessa Stevens

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Kristen Boomer

    Chapter Advisor